Glitter & Pearls


This + That – Flowers

Image Board created by: Glitter & Pearls // Images found here

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

EEEK! The texture on those tights is giving me the creeps!
xoxo
http://www.natashafatah.blogspot.com

Comment by Natasha Fatah

I actually like the texture of the tights, but what would you wear those with?

Comment by storysmoking

those tights are gorgeously opaque!

XO Sahra
EffortlessCool
PS: I’m hositng a giveaway of my favorite beauty products including Dior on my blog, check it out/enter HERE

Comment by Effortless Cool

can I please have that wall paper! obsessed

Comment by Twirly Skirts

How cheerful!! A perfect little Friday afternoon pick-me-up. :) Happy weekend!

Comment by vmacandcheese




Leave a Reply

