Glitter & Pearls


Nail Rings – Nail Armour – Battle Talons

I’ve oohed and ahhed before over nail armour (and a DIY crystal version, here) … Today’s nail rings are a little bit terrifying, and a lot a bit fierce.  Would it be fun rocking a gilded pointed finger for a night? Heck, yeah.  But I’m not envisioning a long term future for the glitzy battle talons.

Are you jumping on the gilded fingernail bandwagon, or are these better for show?

My two cents:  I think I would rock these crazy metal pointers (mostly because i think it’d be totally fun to wear!), just not sure how long the phase would last.

// Bijules Short Nail Ring // TOPSHOP Diamond Shape Nail Ring // ASOS Knuckle Nail Ring // GoJane Embellished Nail Ring

Images: 1 // 2 // 3 // 4 //

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I really like these and I think I’ll be buying a few!:)

Comment by tonifresh

Nail armour is awesome!

http://girlinthelens.com/

Comment by Natasha

I want one.

Comment by giraffelegs

Love it!

Comment by Nic@diningwithastud

ohhhhhhhh i needs me one of those!!!

Comment by The Design Daredevil

I would most definitely rock these, I just haven’t snagged one yet!

Comment by Molliee

I am surprised to say this but I am really liking this nail ring look. Very Cute.

Comment by Malanb




Leave a Reply

